Mar 24, 2011

Science of Shopping

To the Science of Shopping group:
Matt Moulton, Connor Slover, Trang Minh Le, Louis Zhu, Sydney Frazier, Cookie Burrus, Mack Willingham, Ethan Shinn, Dave McGrath, Mike Hutchinson, Claudia Mart Llado and Nick Wright - a huge thanks for being enthusiastic, engaged and responsible. You represented New Hampton School in the best ways and I appreciate all of your work. I will see all of you at 2:30 today in Memorial Hall Classroom to complete a stellar final project.

Mr. Mundahl thanks for all of your work to make this JUA experience such an amazing one!
Mr. Buck

No comments: